Dream #6? I dunno.... 2003-06-16 .
then / after

Does eating spicey foods *really* make you have weird dreams? If so, I had a doozy....Buffy was there, so were these weird cone-head type racist aliens with designs on their heads like the design of a headboard I saw on Debbie Travis' Facelift (home decor show on HGTV). I'm not sure if any Ferengui were in it or not, because I fell asleep in the middle of Star Trek Voyager and there were Ferengui in that episode. So I'm thinking maybe I remember them only because of that state of half-awake/sleep that you get in while dozing off. Or maybe they really were driving a car in my dream. Oh, and at one point we were up in the mountains, I can't remember why, I just remember it was cold. Oh, and then Buffy and I fought against the cone-head aliens, which felt like we were fighting marshmallow's. I just remember that we were told that they were going to be a challenge for Buffy, but we had a very easy time beating them up.

Oh! James made a friend test, so I decided to make one too: My friend test

|

then / after