For the what? 2003-06-23 .
then / after

I just finished reading Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. I got home from work at around 10:45 pm Saturday night. I started reading at 11pm. I did not fall asleep until around 10-11am Sunday morning. I really have no idea how long I was asleep for, but I do know that I fell asleep in my chair, with the book as my pillow, and my thumb squashed because it was between the pages I had last read. It it now 10 minutes after 4am, of Monday morning. I think I have reached a pinnacle of geekdom. I am the Uberist geek that I know of at this moment. But at least I am not the 40 year old man who showed up at my work with his son, with Harry Potter glasses drawn onto his face. Not makeshift glasses, not borrowed glasses. DRAWN ON. I am going to bed now, to revel in my geekness and have more weird dreams, because alas, I had spicey leftover pad thai about an hour ago, inbetween reading about prophecies and Deatheaters. Ahh. Geekness thy name is thom yom.

|

then / after