An example of my lazyness 2001-08-25 .
then / after

Dear Lisa, I just read your email today. I'm sorry I didn't reply, but I've been avoiding logging into my email account for fear of seeing emails from my boss. I figure the best way not to feel bad for not going in, is not look at the emails at all :) (There were 5 by the way). So since I know at least you read my diary (Yay, someone still loves me), this would be a better way to respond :)

So guess what? We've sold our house. Yup, as of September 28, we become owners of a new house in some area called Country Place. I've only seen the house from the inside once myself. It looks ok, kinda old-peopleish, the dining room walls are pink, so are the kitchen walls. The upstairs carpet is mint green, so are the walls in the room that's to be mine. The backyard is kinda cool though, there's a fish pond, and it's smallish, but not confining gnome sane? No more prime bus stop location for me though :P Oh well..I'm a driver now, so it doesn't matter :P

I'll explain who "he" is another day :P

I've been listening to a lot of Ben Folds Five lately, how come no one ever told me they were good before? I especially like the song Brick. If you can, get hold of that cd or something, it's a GOOD song.

I miss you my little banana muffin! It's not the same in this town without you. Well, it's the same...but not...

Chris has moved back from Finland :) So that's one person overseas who's back, one more to go! (before you ask, I mean you!).

So...I haven't really seen many good movies..James and I had an anime day during the heatwave, but I think the heat got to me and I was almost ready to pass out by the time I left.

Otherwise..life has been pretty dull...if I ever think of more to write you, I'll write you a proper email :)

-cheers,

We miss you and love youuu!!

Renuka :)

|

then / after