I did it to yo momma 2003-07-27 .
then / after

Cramps suck. I don't mind the rest of the pms process, but cramps are a fucking bitch. I bet some people are probably cringing at the thought of that, well..if you are, grow up, otherwise I hope you're happy living the single life the rest of your life.

I also did some snarking on Yahoo Pool just now. I truly, TRULY, hate it when I'm playing pool and indian guys try to pick me up instead of actually playing. It may come as a shock to you, but I really do play pool just to play pool! I tend to play yahoo pool more when I'm trying to write, it's a distraction between writer's block. It's just so frustrating and it always makes me think that all indian guys are just looking at me, and all other North American chicks of Indian (India) heritage as walking/talking/live-action green cards. Or even for cybersex, I mean my god (or should I say gods?), do people out there have no lives? No sense of...well sense at all??

Here's some advice to all you Indian guys out there that harrass all the other girls like me: Get a fucking clue. What, do you think that because you're indian and I'm indian that makes us best friends forever? Or that because I'm indian I'm supposed to be this docile young girl that doesn't have a clue in her brain and that I don't know that you're trying to get your jollies by the warm glow of your computer monitor? I just want to play pool. There are some of us that just want to play pool. I'm not looking to make any friends over Yahoo pool. This is not a committment I have any desire to make. JUST pool.

You know what though, I honestly have no problem chatting with people on the internet, I do it all the time, some of my best friends are people that I have met through the internet. I've even talked to people that have looked my ICQ up because of my profile on Diaryland. He was pretty cool too, he ran a Matthew Good discussion page thingamajig. The difference between these, and I hate to use the word, people and my friends is that my friends never tried to pick me up!

Maybe this is one of the reasons I pick the friends that I do. Maybe subconsciously I'm picking non-indian friends because I secretly don't want to feel like I'm being sucked into this cult-like affiliation of my Brothas and Sistas. It is really like a cult too. Anywhere I go, anywhere I drive and I see indian people, they're hardly ever alone, or with people of a difference race. It's like they travel in clumps. Today I was driving to work, and there was a car in the next lane and it had this indian chick and her boyfriend in it, and she kept looking over at me and her boyfriend kept trying to cut me off. I wish I'd had two heads - one to drive, the other to glare at the chick. I cannot STAND indian people. The majority of them at least.

AUGH! You jackasses :P

I hope I never turn into one of those people that become cliquely to people of my own culture. I hate people like that, I really truly do. At the same time though, people like these completely turn me off from wanting to become friends with other indians. I like aspects of my culture, I really do. I just don't think that because I am indian, it means that because you are indian we are instant friends. People are not coffee. It's different with family. You're forced to like your family.

So speaking for all other indian/chinese/korean/black/caucasian/japanese chicks that have come across people like I have mentioned above either in real life or on the internet here's a message that should be easy to be interpreted in all languages - Joda lejos - Bumsen weg - scopata fuori - cogida apagado - Fuck off!

Supahfly ain't happy.

|

then / after