Sickened 2003-11-03 .
then / after

You know what really sucks? Not having an identity. I don't have anything that defines who I am or what I do. That's because I do nothing, I know, and I'm sure people are tired of me saying that and not doing anything about it, I wish I could, but I don't know what to do. In a lot of ways, it makes me like my father. Anyways, I was talking to one of my work friends, and we were talking about people we liked and didn't really like at work - baisically doing the whole office gossip thing, but not being overly catty or bitchy, but rather noticing people's interactions with each other and whatnot. I have very low self-esteem, I know that, but I try to not let it show a lot of the time. I said that I thought a few people disliked me because I was annoying, and she said that everyone liked me because I was always happy and smiling, and that I give the impression that I'm this cuddly person that likes to be hugged. I hate that, I know why it is, but I hate it.

HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE

I'm fed up with it.

|

then / after