Eraseable 2001-02-24 .
then / after

Sometimes there's something unfulfilling about one entry. I started this one, but I have no idea what to write about, because I don't know why the last one didn't cover what I wanted to say. If I wanted to say anything at all. It's not that I need to say something here that I can't tell to anyone else, it's just...some things are better expressed wth a metaphor, or with a song. A song would be ideal, but I don't know how to put up a song here. That'd be so neat if I could, but I'd probably get sued for distributing blah blah blah .

Dave Matthews Band -- Warehouse. Get it. If there's one thing that is the best kept/most popular secret around, it's the Dave Matthews Band. It's so easy to lose myself in the music they make, and the lyrics they sing.

I've been told that I talk about music too much. Not just here, but in my everyday life. Although, everyone has an escape, some just need to escape a little bit more than others. And some of us are still looking for somewhere to escape to, it's not always that easy.

|

then / after