What you get 2001-02-24 .
then / after

Being the opposite of who I am as a person might be fun. Being me, but not me. How many times has anyone ever wanted to do that? It's like Cinderella, when she's at the ball. She's done a complete 360� with herself, and she's at the ball having the time of her life. Her time at playing the opposite of herself didn't end, it was merely the beginning of a much better life for herself.

I watched Conan O'Brien for the first time in a year or two, and god help me, I laughed at all of Chris Kattans' jokes. I never thought he was funny in SNL, but I was cracking up watching him tell jokes about him a strip club. Maybe I was just over-stressed. I've been known to laugh after having fallen down and hurting myself when I was a kid.

Arun came home today and took his camera. I think I'll just buy myself my own instead of waiting for him to bring his back, he rarely uses it anymore, and the only times he needs it are when I need it, and last time he had something of *mind* he had it for almost a month. Even a couple of my profs were wanting to know how they could get in touch with him so they could tell him to give me my school bag back.

A little pumpkin, a little DMB, and a little faerie dust is all I want.

Everybody asks me how she's doing. Has she really lost her mind? I say: "I couldn't tell you I've lost mine."

Words, words words...fly away... -- DMB.

|

then / after