I'm a bear called... 2001-03-22 .
then / after

Two little digits can mean a whole new life. Close to 25, closer still to 20. And what have I got to show for it? If you can answer that, then tell me.
But that's a futile question isn't it? It's one that, maybe, you can't answer.

So I got some anonymous email from someone who wants to spend my birthday with me, but it won't tell me who it's from. This is why I think those secret crush things are stupid. How the hell do you expect to get together with the person you like, IF YOU DON'T LET THEM KNOW WHO YOU ARE?!?! I mean, come on....I am not going to enter in 10 of my friends email addresses, just so I can guess if it's your, and I may not even HAVE your email address, so how am I supposed to know which ones to put in it?

I swear, some peoples' kids....

Sid and Nancy is a horribly sad movie. Gary Oldman is slowly replacing my fascination with Sean Connery. But it certainly is one of the better movies I've seen.

|

then / after