Evil stig 2003-07-30 .
then / after

On the way home from work tonight, I was listening to CFRA with my dad and this woman was talking about people's numbers. I am a one.

ONES are independent, self motivated, hard workers. They have a strong desire to be #1. They are critical of themselves and as a result can be critical of others. I hardly think I'm a hard worker. I personally think I'm a slacker. I don't actually take this seriously, but I do think that sometimes, from the right people, these types of "theories" (for lack of a better word) are somewhat logical. I mean, lots of countries put value into numerology and other ologies. I think it's only North American that makes those ologies look more like bunk, rather than just advice.

Three entries in one day - you lucky git(s)!

|

then / after