Star Me Kitten 2001-06-09 .
then / after

So here's my setting: sitting in my rinky dinky computer chair, in front of my sweet cable-modem/dvd playing/mp3 whorehouse/cd-burning computer. I have some Bran Van 3000 playing, a song called Everywhere, and right now, not because of the song, I'm thinking about all the stuff people have told me about this diary, and in this eye-blink of time, and it seems to me like they have no idea what they're talking about.

Not in a bad way of course.
Of course.

"You really talk about yourself." "You're so insightful."

You know why I'm insightful? It's because all I ever talk about when I do type anything here is myself. What else am I supposed to write about though? Give me one fucking topic that isn't stupid like "Dogs are better than cats", or that kind of shit and I'll write about it.

There is so much I want to do, but will never be chosen for.

|

then / after