You stole my mood! 2001-01-29 .
then / after

So I put up an imood. Like it? Isn't it all cute, and cuddly, and adorable'n'stuff? *Collective awww*. I don't really know why I put it up, something to do? I suppose it's because I really did think it was a cutsey thing to do, I mean, purple is so fuzzy wuzzy. Alright, I know, I'm sickening myself too. Sarcasm is a wonderful tool to wield. Seriously, I was bored, I wanted one, it should be fun to fiddle around with it for a while.

Dressed up like a million dollar trooper, trying hard to look like Gary Cooper. Super dooper.

I think it'd be fun to live in a time where jazz ruled the airwaves. Dressing up not just on weekends, but everynight, to the nines, you didn't even have to dance. No one went to jazz clubs to specifically dance, it was to be around the music. To absorb it within yourself and let it take you to places you could never go without it. I don't know what that feeling is, but I've only ever experienced it once, but sadly not with jazz music. Oh dear Imood, do you have a mood for my ever-fretting little womanly head? *swoon*

Actually it's funny how I got my imood icon. I was looking at some other diaries last night, and noticed them all over the place. So on a lark, I went to the website to create an account and see for myself how nifty these things really are. Well, does your mind ever play tricks on you? Like, you think you've never done something before, and WHAM, something hits you square in the face, and you're forced to comprehend that you did do something, and you can't remember at all that you did it? You can spend hours wracking (I still think that can be a dirty word) your brains over the matter and still could swear on a stack of whatever text your religious faith is based on that you have NEVER, EVER done that thing before? Like say, creating an Imood.com account?

Yeah, the crack I'm on is good.

|

then / after