Randomness of talkativity 2001-11-11 .
then / after

How can I thank you, you mysterious black-clad hunk of a knight thing?

No need little lady, your tears of gratitude are enough for me. You see, I was once a badass vampire, but love, and a pesky curse defanged me. And now, I'm just a biiiig fluffy puppy with bad teeth. No, not the hair, never the hair.

But there must be some way I can show my appreciation?

No! Helpin' those in need's my job. And, workin' up a load of sexual tension,, and prancing away like a magnificent poof is truly thanks enough.

I understand, I have a nephew who's gay. So...[gasp]

Say no more! Evil's still afoot, and I'm almost out of that nancy-boy hairgel I like so much. Quickly! To the Angel-Mobile! Away!

--Spike, from some Buffy the Vampire Slayer episode I never saw.

|

then / after