Braggalicious 2003-09-11 .
then / after

Autumn song picks:

DB Boulevard - Point Of View
Patti Rothberg - Inside
Dandy Warhols - Bohemian Like You
Black Eyed Peas feat. Esthero - Weekend
Shawn Mullin - Shimmer
The Thorns - I Can't Remember
3 Doors Down - When I'm Gone
Ben Folds Five - Brick
Dave Matthews Band - #41
Unknown - Waltz for Koop
Dave Matthews Band - Where Are You Going
David Bowie & Queen - Under Pressure
I Mother Earth - So Gently We Go
Dirty Vegas - Days Go By(acoustic)
Zero 7 - Destiny
Oasis - Wonderwall
Buffalo Springfield - Stop Children
Oasis - Live Forever
Telepopmusik - Breathe
Sugababes w/ Sting - Shape

I am especially loving The Thorns. I think they are going on my To Buy list. So far that makes three for the list - Black Eyed Peas (Elephunk), Eve 6 (It's All In Your Head) my copy has been played so much that it is now ruined. Yes, the Eve 6 cd is THAT good. Buy it. Now. Lastly, now, The Thorns. Ahh...if only my hatred for the RIAA outweighed my love of music. That's okay though, I've been told I don't fit the "protester" profile. Whatever that is. Apparently I have acheived my goal of becoming inconspicuous to everyone. People are surprised to learn that I smoke, that I have political views and ideas, and that I used to have my tongue pierced. I'm not sure if they think me too "innocent", naiive, or dumb, or whatever. Wait until they find out that I believe in free thinking. Woo! That'll be a doozie of a day!

:)

|

then / after