Hopped up on allergy meds 2001-04-25 .
then / after

Lisa: "As long as you're abusing SOMETHING we'll all be happy."
-- Lisa talking to me about our trip to Montreal over ICQ.

"What about the deaf people?"
-- Me and Jocie sitting in her at a red light, talking about the beeping noises made at crosswalks for the blind.

"The moon exists as a bowl of rice pudding, sitting on a monkey's head."
-- James, being well..James.

"I'm sorry. I promise to listen to you more often. Except when you tell me to get pets that can kill me."
-- Mark telling me why he won't get the guinea pig as a pet for his Sims.

"I prefer reading my movies."
-- The guy at Blockbuster talking to Jocie and I about movies and studying for exams.

I have more quotes of my friends somewhere, but it's almost 2:30am, and I'm tired, and have an exam tomorrow. I just felt like writing this.

|

then / after