Beaten up 2003-08-09 .
then / after

I really need to start making some decisions regarding where I'm headed soon. I don't know if my fear of going to China with James and Lisa is out of failing as a teacher, my fear of flying, or how much it would cost just to get there.

My aunt said something rather disturbing the other day. She said that at least I know now that I need to make the important choices now, rather than be like her, at 40, and realizing that she needs to do the same thing. I couldn't help but thinking that making life-altering choices are something that people don't stop experiencing. Moreso when you're married. I guess it's a little scarier when you're married, because then you have this whole other person that you have to take into consideration. Let's face it, I'm not the most compassionate person in the world.

This was a rather random entry for me, I don't know what has posessed me, but I think it has moved on...Goodbye little demon.

Supahfly's gonna go give it to yo' mama now!

|

then / after